Pella 2017 Home Show

Don't Miss Upcoming Home Shows Near You

Published on
Come visit us at one of the following home shows near you!
 
New England Boston Home Show
Seaport World Trade Center, 1 Seaport Lane Boston, MA
Friday, Feb. 24: 12pm-9pm
Saturday, Feb. 25: 10am-9pm
Sunday, Feb. 26: 10am-6pm
Tickets available here
 
New Hampshire State Home Show
Raddison Hotel, 700 Elm Street Manchester, NH
Friday, March 17: 1pm-8pm
Saturday, March 18: 10am-6pm
Sunday, March 19: 10am-4pm
For more information, click here.
 
New England Gillette Home Show
Patriot Place, 2 Patriot Place Foxborough, MA
Friday, March 24: 2pm-9pm
Saturday, March 25: 10am-9pm
Sunday, March 26: 10am-6pm
Tickets available here.
 
Bangor Home Show
Cross Insurance Center, 515 Main street Bangor, ME
Friday, March 31: 1pm-8pm
Saturday, April 1: 10am-8pm
Sunday, April 2: 10am-5pm
For more information, click here.
 
Seacoast Home & Garden Show
Whittemore Center Arena,128 Main Street Durham, NH
Saturday, April 1: 10am-5pm
Sunday, April 2: 10am-4pm
For more information, click here.
 
Portland Home Show
Portland Expo, 389 Congress Street Portland, ME
Friday, April 7: 1pm-8pm 
Saturday, April 8: 10am-8pm
Sunday, April 9: 10am-5pm
For more information, click here.
 
New England Topsfield Home Show
Topsfield Fair Grounds, 207 Boston Street Topsfield, MA
Friday, April 21: 2pm-8pm
Saturday, April 22: 10am-8pm
Sunday, April 23: 10am-5pm
Tickets available here.
 
We look forward to seeing you all there! 
Wood Windows
How to Choose the Right Replacement Window Screens