Pella of Haverhill Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.4/5 based on 59 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Susan M.
Andover, MA
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Better construction. We already have Pella windows and knew the product is reliable. We appreciate that you provide experienced, knowledgeable Pella specific installation teams for your product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installers were excellent craftsmen and pleasant to have working in our home. We only had very minor interior patching and interior & exterior painting to do after they left. Both inside and out, the door is a perfect fit. It looks great.
Bruce A.
Winchester, MA
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Better customer service than Replacement by Anderson and I think a better product overall.
Paul M.
Merrimack, NH
06/04/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The whole team was great. We enjoyed the whole experience. The only thing I would mention as a negative is that the crew was in and out and my rugs on the stairs got really soiled. The team was very careful about the clean up other than that. They were respectful and very personable. The sales person was the reason we went with your company.
Kevin D.
Windham, ME
06/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?quality and cost
Anil P.
Everett, MA
05/31/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I have heard about pilla from my friends every one like it
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Delivery date too long
Kerrie L.
Tewksbury, MA
05/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?One stop shopping was easier then going to Home Depot. Person in the store made it easy to set an appointment for Someone to come to our house in a timely fashion
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I am not happy with the mark on the glass of the door
Patricia B.
Warner, NH
05/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality of product andLocal store and local sales representative
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installation team efficient and professional Only issue we had was the color of the front door was wrong. The door was ordered red outside and white inside. The door was manufactured red in and red out. It caused some concern in the beginning but as we did not want to delay the installation and completion of the project we kept the red/red door
Kate D.
Salem, NH
05/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Our bay window needed to be replaced, and our preferred material was wood. Pella had the nicest wood bay windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I loved that the salesman and the man who came to check measurements were brothers.Everyone was very friendly. The installers were impressed that I was going to stain the window myself.
Geoffrey R.
Allenstown, NH
05/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation, price, warranty.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The install crews were quick and knowledgeable.
Caroline D.
Somerville, MA
05/21/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I very much liked the presentation by Anthony of Pella's quality. I don't know why I telephoned Pella first.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?All Pella people worked very hard to make sure the installation experience was positive.
Currently displaying page 1 of 6 review pages